Posts filed under ‘CLRG

Roll of Honour

Oireachtas Rince na Cruinne 2022 – Leinster Roll of Honour

Save the date: Oireachtas Rince Laighean 2022

Oireachtas Rince Laighean 2022 November 10th – 13th 2022Mullingar Park Hotel, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath Adjudicators: Lorraine Duggan – MumhanJonathan McMorrow – ConnachtGerard Carroll – UladhAidan Comerford – UKKarl Drake – USA Musicians: Paul O’Donnell – AntrimKevinJoyce – Louth


It is necessary to complete a Transfer Form before the transfer will be approved by the Comhairle. The administration fee is €20 per transfer. The Transfer Form is available directly from the Transfer Secretary, Mary McElroy or can be downloaded from the link below. 

Leinster Feis Rules

Leinster Region Feis rules.

© 2023 Leinster Council for Irish Dancing.   Terms and Conditions : Privacy Policy