Officers of Comhairle Laighean 2021-2023

Chairperson: Marcus Maloney

Vice Chairperson: Elaine Kavanagh Cullen

Secretary: Deirdre Fagan Cox

Assistant Secretary: Eileen Fagan Gargan

Treasurer: Tracey Grant

Assistant Treasurer: Niall Holly

Feis Registrar: Phoebe O’Donoghue

Assistant Feis Registrar: Lily McGovern

Transfer Secretary: Mary McElroy

Results Secretary: Niall Holly

Trophy Officer: Martin Brennan

Assistant Trophy Officer: Owen Joe McAuley

Social Media and Website Officers: Aisling Keogh and Olive Hurley

Gaeilge Officer: Séamus O’Sé

Designated Liaison Person (DLP): Órla Nic Conuladh

Elected Reps to CLRG:
Marcus Maloney and Phoebe O’Donoghue

Council Rep to CLRG:
Órla Nic Conuladh

Elected Reps to Leinster Council:
Nina Burke, Deirdre Fagan Cox, Martin Brennan, Aisling Keogh, Tracey Grant, Órla Nic Conuladh

Conradh Reps to Leinster Council:
Mary McElroy, Colette McAllister, Séamus O’Sé, Eileen Fagan

Lay members:
Lily McGovern and Edda Elebert

Co-options to Leinster Council:
Elaine Kavanagh, Niall Holly, Olive Hurley, Owen Joe McAuley

Full Comhairle membership:
Seamus O’Sé, Elaine Kavanagh Cullen, Clodagh Lanigan Walsh, Marcus Maloney, Deirdre Fagan Cox, Colette McAllister, Mary McElroy, Eileen Fagan Gargan, Orla Nic Conuladh, Olive Hurley, Edda Elebert, Lily Mc Govern, Phoebe O’Donoghue, Aisling Keogh, Niall Holly, Martin Brennan, Tracey Grant, Owen Joe McAuley

© 2023 Leinster Council for Irish Dancing.   Terms and Conditions : Privacy Policy